Contact us

info@rbs.lv
+371 67089800
11 Skolas Street, Riga,
LV – 1010, Latvia

Registration No.: 90000068977
VAT No.: LV 90000068977
Legal address: 6a Kipsalas Street, Riga, LV-1048, Latvia
Account No.: LV60HABA0551043690065
Bank: AS Swedbank
SWIFT code: HABALV22

Student Information Center

Elza Priede

Ilona Juste

Inese Kurme

Sandija Bērziņa

Assistant Director for MBA Programs

elza.priede@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Registrar

ilona.juste@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

BSc Programs Project Manager

inese.kurme@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Non-Degree Programs Coordinator
English Language Center, ACAMS,
CFA, CISI)

sandija.berzina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Ivanna Cvetkova

Office Manager

info@rbs.lv / ivanna.cvetkova@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Student Information Center

Elza
Priede

Ilona
Juste

Assistant Director for MBA Programs

elza.priede@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Registrar

ilona.juste@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Inese
Kurme

Sandija
Bērziņa

BSc Programs Project Manager

inese.kurme@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Non-Degree Programs Coordinator
English Language Center, ACAMS,
CFA, CISI)

sandija.berzina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Ivanna
Cvetkova

Office Manager

info@rbs.lv / ivanna.cvetkova@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Academic Administration

Claudio Rivera

Aldis Greitāns

Tatiana Ginzburg

Bachelor Programs Director

claudio.rivera@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

MBA Programs Director

aldis.greitans@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

English Language Center Director

tatiana.ginzburg@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Academic Administration

Claudio
Rivera

Aldis
Greitāns

Bachelor Programs Director

claudio.rivera@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

MBA Programs Director

aldis.greitans@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Tatiana
Ginzburg

English Language Center Director

tatiana.ginzburg@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Administration

Jānis Grēviņš

Raivis Kalniņš

Lija Staškeviča

Juris Tarvīds

Director

jgrevins@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Director of Operations and Services

raivis.kalnins@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Finance Manager

lija.staskevica@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Facilities Manager

juris.tarvids@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Administration

Jānis
Grēviņš

Raivis
Kalniņš

Director

jgrevins@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Director of Operations and Services

raivis.kalnins@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Lija
Staškeviča

Juris
Tarvīds

Finance Manager

lija.staskevica@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Facilities Manager

juris.tarvids@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Innovation and Education Projects

Ineta Kristovska

Kristīne Dambe

Jānis Altgauzens

Linda Sinka

Project Coordinator

ineta.kristovska@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Project Coordinator

kristine.dambe@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Project Coordinator

janis.altgauzens@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Project Coordinator

linda.sinka@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Liene Logina

Project Coordinator

liene.logina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Innovation and Education Projects

Ineta
Kristovska

Kristīne
Dambe

Project Coordinator

ineta.kristovska@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Project Coordinator

kristine.dambe@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Jānis
Altgauzens

Linda
Sinka

Project Coordinator

janis.altgauzens@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Project Coordinator

linda.sinka@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Liene Logina

Project Coordinator

liene.logina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Marketing and Communications

Agnese Strazda

Alīna Anete Birnika

Sanda Šutina

Elizabete Lībiete

Director of Communication and
Marketing

agnese.strazda@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Student Engagement Manager

alina.birnika@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Corporate Relations Manager

sanda.sutina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Marketing and Communications Manager

elizabete.libiete@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Marketing and Communications

Agnese
Strazda

Alīna Anete
Birnika

Director of Communication and
Marketing

agnese.strazda@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Student Engagement Manager

alina.birnika@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Sanda
Šutina

Elizabete
Lībiete

Corporate Relations Manager

sanda.sutina@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Marketing and Communications Manager

elizabete.libiete@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

IT Department

Iļja Afanasjevs

Kaspars Mezeriņš

Information Technology Manager

ilja.afanasjevs@rbs.lv / it@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Information Technology Project
Manager

kaspars.mezerins@rbs.lv / it@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

IT Department

Iļja
Afanasjevs

Kaspars
Mezeriņš

Information Technology Manager

ilja.afanasjevs@rbs.lv / it@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Information Technology Project
Manager

kaspars.mezerins@rbs.lv / it@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

Library

Lelde Kiopa

library@rbs.lv / lelde.kiopa@rbs.lv
+371 67089808

Library

Lelde
Kiopa

library@rbs.lv / lelde.kiopa@rbs.lv
+371 67089808

RBS Alumni Association

alumni@rbs.lv
+371 67089800

RBS Student Union

student.union@rbs.lv
+371 67089800